圣雅各布小圣堂

这座小巧的圣堂位于慕尼黑南部的巴伐利亚乡村,恰好处于穿越欧洲,通往位于西班牙西北部,距此2347公里的圣地亚哥的朝圣路之一(Santiago di Compostela)。

这座小巧的圣堂位于慕尼黑南部的巴伐利亚乡村,恰好处于穿越欧洲,通往位于西班牙西北部,距此2347公里的圣地亚哥 Santiago di Compostela 的朝圣路之一。

这座小巧的圣堂位于慕尼黑南部的巴伐利亚乡村,恰好处于穿越欧洲,通往位于西班牙西北部,距此2347公里的圣地亚哥 Santiago di Compostela 的朝圣路之一。

此建筑长 5米,宽 3米,是在 Fischbachau 周边地区发现的众多的宗教圣地之一。内部是空的,沉思、祈祷的对象设在园外。一段楼梯通向一把木制长椅,它放置在一扇圆窗前,由此可以摄取外面的景观和矗立在对面草坪边缘的十字架。

座椅、大理石水池和木制烛台架构成了仅有的家具。小圣堂用石材建成,当地人把这种材料称为“上帝的水泥”。屋顶和门窗采用铜材和木材制成。

客户

私人客户

项目时间表

设计: 2010-2011

完成状况: 2012

有什么特殊的需求吗?让我们开始对话吧

St Jakob's Chapel

The small consecrated chapel is situated in the Bavarian countryside south of Munich, located along one of the paths across Europe to the sanctuary of Santiago di Compostela at a distance of 2347 km

The small consecrated chapel is situated in the Bavarian countryside south of Munich, in a private property located along one of the paths across Europe to the sanctuary of Santiago di Compostela at a distance of 2347 km, in northwest Spain.

The building measures 5 x 3 metres and is one of numerous religious shrines found in the surrounding district of Fischbachau. The interior is empty, and the object of contemplation is situated outside the park. A staircase leads to a wooden bench placed in front of a round window that frames the horizon and a cross erected on the edge of the lawn opposite.

The seating, a font in marble and a wooden candle-holder shelf make up the only furniture present. The chapel is made from stone, known to the locals as “God’s concrete”. The roof, doors and windows are made from copper and wood.

Client

Privato

Chronology

Design: 2010-2011

Completion: 2012

Need something special? Let’s start a conversation